Artisanal Halva. Tahini. Sesame.

70% Dark Chocolate

More Views

70% Dark Chocolate

Availability: In stock

This is one of the traditional flavors of halva. It's easy to combine with ice cream, pancakes or just delicious on its own!

This halva is vegan and gluten-free.
Product Details

Additional Information

Vegan / Dairy Vegan/Non-dairy
Contains Nuts No
Gluten-free Yes
Kosher No
Ingredients Sesame paste, sugar, glucose, dark chocolate, saponaria extract, soy lecithin

You might also like