Artisanal Halva. Tahini. Sesame.

Black Sesame

More Views

Black Sesame

Availability: In stock

While most halva and other sweet sesame treats are made of white sesame seeds, we are now introducing a halva flavor completely made of black sesame seeds! The black sesame seeds give the halva a stronger, toasty flavor and an intense beautiful color.

This halva is vegan and gluten-free.
Product Details

Additional Information

Vegan / Dairy Vegan/Non-dairy
Contains Nuts No
Gluten-free Yes
Kosher No
Ingredients Black sesame paste, sugar, glucose, saponaria extract

You might also like