Artisanal Halva. Tahini. Sesame.

Chocolate Pistachio

More Views

Chocolate Pistachio

Availability: In stock

Enjoy this new halva flavor! Nuts and chocolate are an irresistible combination, especially if they are stirred into rich halva. Traditional pistachio halva with a surprising twist!

This halva is vegan, gluten-free and kosher.
Product Details

Additional Information

Vegan / Dairy Vegan/Non-dairy
Contains Nuts Yes
Gluten-free Yes
Kosher Yes
Ingredients Sesame paste, sugar, glucose, dark chocolate, pistachios, saponaria extract, salt, soy lecithin

You might also like